Lumex Instruments - Laboratory Analytical Equipment manufacturer Logo
Lumex Instruments (0890278 B.C. Ltd.) Unit 207, 31510 Gill Ave., Mission, B.C., V4S0A1, Canada 31510 (0890278 B.C. Ltd.) Unit 207, 31510 Gill Ave., Mission, B.C., V4S0A1, Canada
+1 866-233-6057, +1 604 820-4486, sales@lumexinstruments.com

Lumex Instruments

Insight into mysteries of Nature
  • Laboratory, Industrial and Field instruments

    Analytical Instruments
    from traditional technologies to ingenious solutions

  •  More than 1,000 applications

    Variety of Applications
    from well-known standards to customized analytical methods

  • Worldwide support and service

    Worldwide Support & Service
    from East to West around the world

  • Analytical equipment
  • Analytical equipment
  • Analytical equipment
  • Analytical equipment

Products

Mercury in gold mining: Environmental and health problems - Live webinar in Portuguese

14.10.2016 | Live Webinar: Fast, Accurate, and Reliable Chemical Analysis of Water

 
Live Webinar: Fast, Accurate, and Reliable Chemical Analysis of Water

Live Webinar: Fast, Accurate, and Reliable Chemical Analysis of Water


Date: Tuesday October 20th, 2016 | Time: 06:30 AM UTC, 09:30 AM AST, 12:00 PM IST, 14:30 SGT |
Duration: 1 hour

Knowing the inorganic anions and cations composition of various types of water, such as drinking, surface, waste water, etc., can aid in understanding both environmental processes as well as the influence of industrial activities on natural water sources. Join our expert Dr. Vadim M. Okun in depth discussion of actual analytical tasks in the water industry and provide details of the proposed analytical methods.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • What analytical tasks are performed in the modern water treatment industry
  • Why it is so important to perform chemical analysis of all kinds of water samples
  • Which components can be precisely controlled with Lumex developed protocols and how these protocols can be performed on our capillary electrophoresis systems

Register Now >>
Capillary Electrophoresis Systems